Books, Waiting for Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday:Easter Bunny Murder by Leslie Meier

Lisa / January 23, 2013

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted on Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week’s Waiting On Wednesday selection is:     Easter Bunny Murder by Leslie Meier Release Date: January 29, 2012 Synopsis: Spring has sprung in Tinker’s Cove, and Lucy Stone has a mile-long to-do list. From painting eggs with her grandson,…

Read More

Books, Waiting for Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday: All He Ever Dreamed by Shannon Stacey

Lisa / January 16, 2013

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted on Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week’s Waiting On Wednesday selection is:       All He Ever Dreamed by Shannon Stacey Release Date: January 21, 2012 Synopsis: Josh Kowalski is tired of holding down the fort—better known as the Northern Star Lodge—while his siblings are…

Read More

Books, Waiting for Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday: Shades of Earth by Beth Revis

Lisa / January 9, 2013

Waiting On Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted on Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week’s Waiting On Wednesday selection is:       Shades of Earth by Beth Revis Release Date: January 15, 2012 Synopsis: The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus! Amy and Elder have…

Read More